af68c39ed0 · Initial commit: FastAPI Hello-World app for hello-test · Updated 2026-07-08 11:38:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?